Customer Reviews

My goal as a small business owner is to provide the best quality images and services to all my clients.  I am only in business because of YOU.   Please feel free to tell people why you enjoyed my services.  

  • Lynne Halterman Images

    on April 22, 2019

    Reviewed On 2/05/2019 by Hannah R
    Lynne was our second photographer! She was amazing! She captured different angles from our first photographer and created beautiful memories that we will cherish. She was great to work with and helped us out when we didn’t know how we should pose. She worked well with our other photographer making sure to work together to capture our day. My husband and I highly recommend Lynne! She is a wonderful person to work with and her photos speak for themselves! Reviewed On 2/05/2019 by Hannah R

  • Laura Murashie

    on November 15, 2018

    Lynne is so amazing at what she does, she's extremely accommodating and the photos turned out wonderful ❤ she is so personable and listens to any requests or photos you want she'll make it happen. it was great to have her do our engagement and wedding photos. She is also very quick to get back with photos, engagment photos took about 3-4 days to get back and she emailed me 2 days after our wedding to let us know she's in process of editing and emails you the moment they are done. I was so happy to have met her, she will be doing our family photos from here on.

  • Sarah Mackeben

    on July 18, 2018

    Lynne was a great photographer at our wedding. We had some weather issues and then further delays but she rolled with the changes so smoothly, which was exactly what I needed in the confusion. When we were moved inside, she actually came earlier than she was under contract for to scope out new places for pictures so we would still get some good shots in the reception location. She was very polite, easy to talk to, and brought a lot of creativity and thought to the experience.

  • Jamie Oeltjen

    on July 18, 2018

    Lynne was absolutely wonderful to work with for our wedding! She took our engagement photos, along with our wedding photos. Everything turned out great! We had sort of a unique wedding theme (baseball) and Lynne totally ran with it and was helping us think of so many creative ways to incorporate it into our big day and our pictures. Unfortunately, it rained on our day (good luck right? Haha), but we all just rolled with it and we were able to get some amazing shots outside in between the rain. She was fun and made us comfortable, but wasn't afraid to take the reins to keep on schedule. Families can be tough to keep on track, but she did a great job. I always told her not to be afraid to be bossy! Haha. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to have photos done. She's affordable, and she gives you all the images with copyright release. That was so important to my husband and I because we wanted to be able to post and print all the pictures we want without having to "purchase" photos individually. Plus, she took family and couple pictures of our guests who asked, which I know some of them may use for christmas cards, etc, so that was really nice that in between our pictures, she was also getting our friends and family in on it. My husband and I were very happy working with Lynne and would do again in a heartbeat!

  • Jenna Veach

    on June 29, 2017

    Lynne Halterman was such a great photographer for our wedding. She was contracted through our ceremony site for only an hour and a half and of course like most weddings, we were running behind. She was a total rock star keeping us all on track and getting as many photos done as she could in our limited time frame (it didn't help I gave her a 2 page list of photo's I wanted haha). She apologized many times to myself and the groom but there was no need for apologies, she did an incredible job and this was confirmed when we got to see our over 300 photo's a week later in a private album on her website. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a wonderful photographer for their wedding or special event. She listens to your ideas and even comes up with suggestions that are better than you could imagine. I can't wait to get our picture disc in the mail from our ceremony site so I can get some of our amazing photo's printed and framed. Thank you again Lynne!!!

  • Aubrey Hardy

    on June 25, 2017

    Lynn Halterman did such an amazing job on the photos for our wedding! I wanted pictures that were fun and creative and that's exactly what we got! Our pictures turned out amazing. They were exactly what I was hoping for!! She was great! I would recommend using Lynn Halterman not only for the amazing photos but also because she does such a great job truly listening to what you want and making sure it happens! Also, it is very clear that this is her passion and she Ioves what she does! I would highly recommend Lynn Halterman! You will never have to wonder if the photos will turn out because they will all be amazing!!

Powered by SmugMug Owner Log In